Calendar of events

<< January

February

Wednesday 5th February 20200:00amAldborough Players @ Community Centre
Thursday 6th February 20200:00amAldborough Players @ Community Centre
Friday 7th February 20200:00amAldborough Players @ Community Centre
Saturday 8th February 20200:00amAldborough Players @ Community Centre
Wednesday 12th February 20207:30pmAldborough Wildlife
Aldborough Church Room
Saturday 22nd February 20200:00amFilm night
Erpingham village hall
Sunday 23rd February 20209:30am - 11:00amAldborough Village Breakfast
Wednesday 26th February 20208:30pmMoney Matters @ Erpingham Village Hall
Thursday 27th February 20207:30pmQuiz at the Spread Eagle
Friday 28th February 20207:00pm - 10:00pmStepping Stones Super-Dooper Quiz
<< January