Calendar of events

<< February 2019

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 201910:00amJumble sale
Little Barningham village hall
Monday 4th March 20198:15pmTable tennis
Erpingham Village Hall
Wednesday 6th March 201910:15am - 12:00pmErpingham Community Coffee Club
Erpingham with Calthorpe Village Hall
Thursday 7th March 20196:00pmHospice annual meeting
Priscilla Bacon Lodge, Norwich
Friday 15th March 20197:30pmQuiz night
Aldborough church room
Saturday 16th March 20197:00pmFilm night
Falling on your feet. Erpingham with Calthorpe Village Hall
Wednesday 20th March 20197:30pmLent meeting
Led by Angela Parkes Aldborough Church Room
Thursday 21st March 20197:30pmAldborough garden club
Aldborough Church room
Saturday 23rd March 20197:30pmLadies who sing
North Walsham Methodist Church
Sunday 24th March 201910:00am - 5:00pmPrintmaking day
Erpingham with Calthorpe village hall
Wednesday 27th March 20197:30pmLent meeting
Led by Helen Burrell Aldborough Church Room
Sunday 31st March 20197:00pmTaize in Candle light
30 minutes of singing and silence in candlelight. Simple chants/songs from Taize in France. Everyone welcome. Come and go as you please. Join in when you want to or just listen. Wind down and beat the stress.
<< February 2019